Enjoy Life Haul!

I don’t know the reason, but the other day, my wife opened the front door. This is not a super common occurrence in our house. Our “front” door is actually on the side, and more often than not, we just come in and out through the garage. So I’m not even sure why she opened the door. But when she did, we were both surprised to find a box on the mat. A big, teal box.

IMG_3649

A surprise delivery from Enjoy Life! I had heard they were going to be updating the look of their products and had even seen a preview of some of them. Seeing it appear on our doorstep, though, was super exciting. I opened it up to find all sorts of Enjoy Life fun.

The kids were super psyched about the package, too. They were dancing around me the whole time I was opening it, almost as if we were performing some lost ancient ritual in the woods to welcome back Spring (which I’d be ok with… I’m already tired of the cold.)

In addition to a hat, a t-shirt, and pair of sunglasses, we got samples of a couple of the Grain & Seed Bars and a package of the mini-chocolate chips. I love the chocolate chips and can always find a use for them, so needless to say, I was pretty stoked.  So were the kids:

IMG_3665

But here is my favorite part of the whole thing. The redesign of Enjoy Life’s products looks nice, but there is more to it. All of their products have the same design now, so they are easy to find on the shelves. Also, the choice of teal is a signal to anyone who knows that these products are safe. (Remember the Teal Pumpkin Project?) It’s a very visual reminder that Enjoy Life is committed to making great products that are free from the Top 8 most common allergens (and more, depending on the product). We always know that Enjoy Life products are going to be a safe choice for our allergy kids, and the new redesign makes it even easier to find them.

So, many thanks to Enjoy Life, not only for sending us this great package of stuff, but for your ongoing commitment to creating delicious, safe foods that we can feel good about giving our kids.

Do you have any favorite Enjoy Life products? Let me know in the comments below.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Fabulous packaging for the easy eyespot! They have a very tasty product, too. What an awesome find at your front door 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Roda says:

    Love this company! I eat the chocolate chips right out of the bag!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. We love Enjoy Life! Their products are staples in our home. My personal favorite is the dark chocolate chips, and my kids love the snicker doodle cookies and sunbutter bars ☺

    Like

Leave a comment